Global Mobile Awards

The 20th Global Mobile Awards 2015 – Now Open for Entry!

Recognising excellence and achievement across the mobile world over 20 years of dynamic, game changing innovation and evolution, the GSMA’s Global Mobile Awards are once again open for entry at our special awards web site:

20 years of the Global  Mobile Awards

First presented at – what was then – the GSM World Congress in Cannes in 1996, the awards have grown and evolved alongside the industry and phenomenal growth of global markets to reflect the positive impact of mobile on all walks of life.

This year’s 20th awards continue that tradition, reflecting the most topical areas of mobile development and evolution.

From devices to applications, technology and apps, plus special categories for adjacent industry’s (the Connected Life Awards) plus Social & Economic Development, the Global Mobile Awards are first and foremost about showcasing the ever growing value that mobility brings to users, to industries, to businesses, communities and economies.

The credibility of the Global Mobile Awards over two decades have been built on the selection of the most extensive panels of independent and authoritative expert judges from around the world, as well as a robust process of entry evaluation and decision. What’s more, the awards take place at the largest and most important event on the mobile calendar: The Mobile World Congress in Barcelona.

The Awards are open for entry now until the deadline of 5pm GMT on Friday 5th December 2014.

The nominations will be published by the GSMA in February 2015, and one winner in each category will be announced at the Mobile World Congress in Barcelona on Tuesday 3rd March 2015.

There is no better stage than the Global Mobile Awards for the widest and most prestigious recognition of industry leadership.

We wish you the very best of luck with your entry!


Category Sponsor

Bookmark and Share

This site uses cookies as described in our Cookie Policy. You can change your cookie settings at anytime Otherwise, if you agree to our use of cookies, please continue to use our site.